Home > Uncategorized > Atheist’s Perspective: It’s That time of Year Again

Atheist’s Perspective: It’s That time of Year Again

Twice every year I have to go through this. It’s grading time, when the snowflakes fall and the students have to turn in their final papers. Because of this I also lack the time for a proper update so I’m writing this. Why? Because the nature of blogging is that you have to have a regular schedule and this is a lame way of keeping it. I get that, but I’m still doing it. Like a person that goes to a church service out of habit but really has no interest in it. The only difference is that I’m completely aware that what I’m doing is only out of habit.

I’ll leave with this parting shot. Christians like to claim that there is a war on their religion, but they can’t point to a single state where it’s illegal for them to hold public office…unlike the laws they have passed in 7 states. Nice try.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

